Home | Contact Us  
List of Parishes

Parishes (Kurunegala Deanery)
1 Church of Christ the Compassionate, Anuradhapura
2 Church of the Living Christ, Talawa
3 Cathedral Church of Christ the King, Kurunegala
4 St John the Baptist Church, Kegalle
5 St Andrew's Church, Meetanwela
6 St Phillip & James Church, Aragoda
7 Church of Christ the Peace Giver, Polonnaruwa
8 Christ Church, Siyambalangamuwa
9 Church of Christ the Good Shepherd and Healer, Rajangana
10 St Mary's Church, Oonankanda
11 St Mary's Church, Jakaduwa
12 St Matthias Church, Hiriyala
13 St Jame's Church, Thambagalla
14 House of Prayer, Deewela
15 St Andrew's Church, Polgahawela
16 St Andrew's Church, Thalampitiya
17 Ss' Peter & Paul Church, Hewadiwela
18 Church of the Ascension, Kudagama
Parishes (Kandy Deanery)
19 St Paul's Church, Kandy
20 Christ Church, Matale
21 St Mary's Church, Madulkelle
22 Christ Church, Kandy
23 St Barnabas Church, Rangala
24 St John's Church, Getambe
25 St Mark's Church, Katukelle
26 Holy Emmanuel Church, Deltota
27 St Andrew's Church, Gampola
28 St Hilda's Church, Delta, Pupuressa
29 Holy Emmanuel Church, Hanguranketha
30 Church of Christ the King, Rathmeewela
31 Christ Church, Kadugannawa
32 Holy Trinity Church, Kandy
33 St Thomas' Church, Aranayake
34 Christ Church, Wattegama
35 All Saints' Church, Levallon
36 Christ Chapel, Oodoowela
37 St Thomas' Church, Gammaduwa
38 St Andrew's Church, Nawalapitiya
39 St Andrew's Church, Galaboda
40 All Saints' Church, Blackwater
41 Holy Trinity Church, Wariyagala
42 Holy Trinity Church, Pussellawa
House of Prayer
Address: House of Prayer, Deewela
Deanery: Parishes (Kurunegala Deanery)
Privacy Policy | Terms  
   © 2021 Diocese of Kurunagala - Church of Ceylon (Anglican). All Rights Reserved.